New Jersey E-ZPass home page

Toll Facilities Participating in E-ZPass

Many toll facilities participate in E-ZPass. For details, please click on the map or one of these links:
North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Illinois Indiana Ohio Pennsylvania Delaware New Jersey New York Rhode Island Massachusetts New Hampshire Maine

Your tag is accepted at each of the following facilities and wherever you see the sign displayed.

The NJ Turnpike

The Garden State Parkway
Port Authority of NY and NJ
Bayonne Bridge
George Washington Bridge
Goethals Bridge
Holland Tunnel
Lincoln Tunnel
Outerbridge Crossing
AC Expressway
The Atlantic City Expressway
Interstate 95
State Route 1

Pennsylvania Turnpike Authority
MTA Bridges ad Tunnels
Bronx-Whitestone Bridge
Brooklyn-Battery Tunnel
Cross Bay Veterans Memorial Bridge
Henry Hudson Bridge (No trucks permitted)
Marine Parkway-Gil Hodges Memorial Bridge
Queens Midtown Tunnel
Throgs Neck Bridge
Triborough Bridge
Verrazano-Narrows Bridge

Rip Van Winkle Bridge
Kingston-Rhinecliff Bridge
Mid-Hudson Bridge
Newburgh-Beacon Bridge
Bear Mountain Bridge
The entire New York State Thruway
New Rochelle Barrier
Yonkers Barrier
Tappan Zee Bridge
Spring Valley (Commercial Only)
Harriman Barrier
Black Rock Barrier
Buffalo City Line Barrier
Grand Island Bridges

Massachusetts DOT
Boston Extension
Ted Williams Tunnel
Callahan & Sumner Tunnels

West Virginia Turnpike
Maryland Transportation Authority
Baltimore Harbor Tunnel
Fort McHenry Tunnel
Francis Scott Key Bridge
John F. Kennedy Memorial Highway
William Preston Lane, Jr. Memorial Bridge
Governor Harry W. Nice Memorial Bridge
Thomas J. Hatem Memorial Bridge

Delaware Memorial Bridge

Maine Turnpike Authority
Virginia DOT E-ZPass
Virginia DOT:
Dulles Toll Road
Dulles Greenway
Powhite Parkway Extension
George Coleman Bridge
Chesapeake Expressway
Illinois State Toll Highway Authority
Illinois State Toll Highway Authority
North-South Tollway
Tri-State Tollway
Ronald Reagan Memorial Tollway
Northwest Tollway

New Hampshire DOT E-ZPass
New Hampshire DOT E-ZPass
Indiana Toll Road
Indiana Toll Road

Ohio Turnpike Commission
Ohio Turnpike Commission
Rhode Island Turnpike and Bridge Authority

North Carolina Turnpike Authority
North Carolina Turnpike Authority

Abraham Lincoln Bridge
East End Bridge
Improved Kennedy Bridge

Interagency Group
27 Agencies located in 16 States
  1. Maine Turnpike Authority
  2. New Hampshire Dept. of Transportation
  3. Massachusetts Department of Transportation
  4. Rhode Island Turnpike & Bridge Authority
  5. New York State Bridge Authority
  6. New York State Thruway Authority
  7. Buffalo and Fort Erie Public Bridge Authority (Peace Bridge)
  8. Niagara Falls Bridge Commission
  9. MTA Bridges & Tunnels
  1. The Port Authority of NY & NJ
  2. New Jersey Turnpike Authority
  3. Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission
  4. Burlington County Bridge Commission
  5. South Jersey Turnpike Authority
  6. Delaware River & Bay Authority
  7. Delaware Dept. of Transportation
  8. Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Comm.
  9. Delaware River Port Authority
  1. Maryland Department of Transportation
  2. Virginia Dept. of Transportation
  3. North Carolina Turnpike Commission
  4. West Virginia Turnpike Authority
  5. Ohio Turnpike Commission
  6. Indiana Toll Road Concession Company
  7. Chicago Skyway Concession Company
  8. Illinois State Toll Highway Authority
  9. RiverLink
    Terms & Conditions   |   Site Map   2012 E-ZPass® New Jersey